Announcing the 2017 Award Finalists

The shortlist for the NFDC's 2017 Awards has now been decided.

After hours of deliberation the judges are delighted to announce the finalists for this year:


NEW for 2017 - Demolition Industry Achievement Award

To be announced during the ceremony


Demolition Manager: Sponsored by Erith Contractors Ltd

Cantillon Ltd Ms. Elpida Christodoulou

Connell Brothers Ltd Neil Doherty

H Smith (Engineers) Ltd Nick Francis


Demolition Plant Operator: Sponsored by Inmalo International Marketers (London) Ltd

Armac Demolition Ltd Andrew Arkell

DSR Demolition Ltd Gary Rutter

Erith Contractors Ltd John Kelly


Demolition Supervisor: Sponsored by Squibbs Group Ltd

Connell Brothers Ltd Lindsay Cripps

DBS Demolition Services Ltd Steven Buck

East Midlands Demolition Ltd Martin Riley


Demolition Operative: Sponsored by Brown & Mason Ltd

Anglian Demolition & Asbestos Ltd Cameron O'Sullivan

Comley Demolition Ltd Billy Rogers

Downwell Demolition Ltd Marius Fabionavkius


Demolition Apprentice: Sponsored by CITB

Erith Contractors Ltd Kali Hagenstede

Keltbray Ltd Daniel Rabbette


Asbestos Removal Operative: Sponsored by S.Norton

Cantillon Ltd Mark Townsend

H Smith (Engineers) Ltd Jon Colvill


ISP Innovation: Sponsored by NFDC

eSynergy Developments Ltd Emissions Controlled Recycling Process

Komatsu UK Ltd High Reach Demolition Excavator PC390HRD-11


Corporate Innovation: Sponsored by Ward Recycling

To be announced during the ceremony


Training Commitment: Sponsored by NDTG

KDC Contractors Ltd

Thompsons of Prudhoe


Man of the Year

To be announced during the ceremony


Good luck to all finalists. The names of the winners will be announced during the Awards Luncheon, at the Dorchester, Park Lane, London on Friday 31st March 2017.

17th March 2017

© Copyright 2018 NFDC. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design & Development